top of page

Philna & Gielie: Jonkersrivier Plaas

When Philna contacted me to do her wedding, I knew it was going to be a big family affair and I got very excited. The wedding was hosted on their farm on a cool day. Giele and Philna are both nature lovers and I knew that I had to do Philna's make-up and hair accordingly.

Philna's hair was made into a messy chignon bun with a plait on both sides to bring texture to the whole look and support the beautiful Baby's Breath flower crown that rested on her head. Her make-up was a mix of of browns and taupe to emphasise the cool and calmness of her personality and look for her wedding.

Photographer: PC Benade

Bridesmaids make-up: Marzaan Lots

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page